Follow

How to Delete a Patient in VitaLogics

 

How to Delete a Patient in VitaLogics

Unfortunately, due to HIPPA regulations, there is no way to delete a patient.

 

However, you can change the status of a patient so they do not come up under your Active List of patients. 

 

To do this, please follow these simple steps:

  • Select a patient
  • Go to patient tab
  • Select EDIT
  • Go to Status Area
  • Using the drop down menu, change the patient status from active to inactive or terminated in status

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk