Follow

Log Off User

 

Log off User

The Log off User area of Admin, displays a list of ALL users logged into VitaLogics.

If a user leaves for the day or steps away from his/her desk and forgot to log out, you can manually log them out of VitaLogics.

 

To Log a user out of VitaLogics

 

Under Admin

 

Log off User

 

 

Select Employee Logged into VitaLogics to Highlight and select Log off User button

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk